THE PREMIER FEMALE DJ OF LOS ANGELES!

THE JIJI SWEET SHOW - Featured Artist of The Month - Kharlie Wit A K!

#FAOTM: KHARLIE WITH A K!

THE JIJI SWEET MIXSHOW

250,000+ Listeners A Week Worldwide !

Call/Text/Email

September 2020 Promo/

Advertising Rates (30 Days)

$500.00

Featured Artist of the Month

$300.00

Below The Header Promotion /Link

PH(323)309-1751

Email: jijisweet@gmail.com

Krook Rock: Organic Vibes

Available Now On Amazon

Sponsored By State Farm Agent

Deborah Watson-Triggs

Sponsored By Neostar Music / Ducoh

Tuesdays 2pm Pst/ 5pm Est

Street Madness Radio

ALLDIGITALGLOBAL.COM

WEDNESDAYS 6PM PST/9PM EST

UNG RADIO STATION

WEDNESDAYS 6PM PST/9PM EST

247MIXING.COM

THURSDAYS 4PM PST/7PM EST

LAONLOCKRADIO.COM

FRIDAYS 12PM PST/3PM EST

Live In The Mix Radio 

FRIDAYS 6PM PST/9PM PST

RAZORS HOT RADIO

EVERY FRIDAY NIGHT 6PM PST/9PM EST

BIGSHOTRADIO.COM

SATURDAYS 3PM PST/6PM EST

EVERY SATURDAY NIGHT 

PCGLLC RADIO

Every Saturday Night 

7pm PST/ 10pm EST

Excitement Radio

© 2020   Created by DJ Jiji Sweet.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service