THE PREMIER FEMALE DJ OF LOS ANGELES!

DJ Pete Marriott
  • Male
  • Seattle, WA
  • United States
Share on Facebook MySpace

Gifts Received

Gift

DJ Pete Marriott has not received any gifts yet

Give a Gift

 

DJ Pete Marriott's Page

Generation Next with Pete Marriott

Profile Information

DJ Pete Marriott's Blog

Fresh for 2010 you suckaaas! Yeaaaaaaaaaaaaaah!



It's has been declared and now you can find out why Generation Next w/ DJ Pete Marriott is the certified #1 real, authentic, official and true Hip Hop Mix Show on the radio! Beginning Monday, January 25th the new live broadcast schedule will be Monday to Friday 6:00PM to 11:00PM EST / 3:00PM to 8:00PM PST which can be heard at… Continue

Posted on January 24, 2010 at 9:43pm — 90 Comments

24 Hours to Give - Marathon Mix for Haiti





Generation Next Radio is teaming up Unified Radio bring two complete days and nights of the freshest music in order to promote the fund raising by Yele Haiti, Doctors Without Borders and Mercy Corps three very respectable and trustworthy charities who are working extremely hard to help the Haitian people in their time of need.



Beginning Friday January 15th 7:00pm Eastern Standard Time/4:00pm Pacific Standard… Continue

Posted on January 15, 2010 at 5:30am — 86 Comments

Comment Wall (1 comment)

You need to be a member of THE PREMIER FEMALE DJ OF LOS ANGELES! to add comments!

Join THE PREMIER FEMALE DJ OF LOS ANGELES!

At 2:30pm on December 10, 2012, Anne Love said…



Hello Dear, I will like to get acquainted with You, I have something Special to share with You, Contact me via email, (anne24.desmond@yahoo.co.uk)


 
 
 

© 2022   Created by DJ Jiji Sweet.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service